Link to WSSL-2017 Calendar via Google:  https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/wssladm%40gmail.com/private-e40aa9d092efbcc25d1cd68824c34ead/basic.ics

 

9/7/2017

 

WSSL Calendar – 2017

 

Date

Time

Event

Location

Wednesday, August 9, 2017   80% Estimate of Fall 2017 Season Fees Due – Pay for ALL Teams and ALL PLAYERS AND ADULT TEAM OFFICIALS Mail to:  PO Box 700063, Plymouth, MI  48170 or in-person at 8/9/17 meeting
Saturday, August 12, 2017   *Posted* - Fall 2017 Select Team Final Divisioning w/Match-Ups for Scheduling On Administrator’s Forum and in GotSoccer
Thursday, August 17, 2017 7:30 PM *Deadline* - Final Submission of Fall 2017 Recreational Team Listing (for Divisioning) Emailed to:  wssladm@gmail.com
Monday, August 21, 2017 6:00 – 6:30 PM Office Hours for  Submission of Completed WSSL Select Team Submission Envelopes containing the Fall 2017 Select Team Official Team Listing (Pre-Roster) and Player Registrations) Plymouth Cultural Center
Monday, August 21, 2017 6:30 PM Fall 2017 Recreational Team Divisioning Meeting Plymouth Cultural Center
Thursday, August 24, 2017 7:30 PM *Deadline* - Select Team Final Fall 2017 Schedules Due (after this date a $25. late fee per game will apply to both teams) In GotSoccer
Saturday, August 26, 2017   *Posted* - Recreational Team Final Divisioning w/Match-ups for Scheduling On Administrator’s Forum and in GotSoccer
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 7:30 PM *Deadline* - Recreational Team INITIAL Fall 2017 Schedules Due In GotSoccer
Tuesday, September 5, 2017   WSSL Fall 2017 Select Season Begins  
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 7:30 PM *Deadline* - Recreational Team FINAL Fall 2017 Schedules Due (after this date a $25. late fee per game will apply to both teams) In GotSoccer
Friday, September 8, 2017 7:30 PM *Deadline* - Fall 2017 Select Team Final Rosters Due (after this date a $25. late add per adult team official/player will apply, with NO ADDS after October 5, 2017) In-person or via email to WSSL Administrator by Appt.
Saturday, September 9, 2017   WSSL Fall 2017 Recreational Season Begins  
Friday, September 15, 2017 7:30 PM *Deadline* - Fall 2017 Recreational Team Final Rosters Due (after this date a $25. late add fee per adult team official/player will apply with NO ADDS after October 5, 2017) In GotSoccer
Monday, October 9, 2017 7:30 PM General Meeting for Club Reps. Plymouth Cultural Center
Thursday, October 26, 2017   Final Fall 2017 Season Fees Due – Pay for ALL Teams and ALL  PLAYERS AND ADULT TEAM OFFICIALS, including ALL LATE ADDS Mail to:  PO Box 700063, Plymouth, MI  48170
Sunday, October 29, 2017   WSSL Fall 2017 Season Ends  
Monday, November 13, 2017 7:30 PM General Meeting for Club Reps. – Fall 2017 Trophy Pick-Up – WSSL Executive Board Elections Plymouth Cultural Center
*Friday, December 29, 2017  7:30 PM *Deadline* - Spring 2018 MSPSP Team Affiliation Form Submissions Due w/Payment Emailed to:  wssladm@gmail.com and mailed to:  P.O. Box 700063, Plymouth, MI  48170
Plymouth Cultural Center, 525 Farmer St., Plymouth, MI  48170    
*Subject to change based on MSPSP 2018 Calendar